Lokale użytkowe

Nr Piętro Powierzchnia Cena netto Karta lokalu  
A3.1 0 129.8 399 000zł Zapytaj
Pokaż wszystkie (-5)
Nr Piętro Powierzchnia Cena netto Karta lokalu  
B3 1 471.19 3 533 925zł Zapytaj
U2 0 140.52 1 517 616zł Zapytaj
U3 0 130.67 1 411 236zł Zapytaj
Pokaż wszystkie (-3)
Nr Piętro Powierzchnia Cena netto Karta lokalu  
H8U3 1 114.99 425 463zł Zapytaj
H8U4 2 132.24 489 288zł Zapytaj
H8U5 2 81.03 299 811zł Zapytaj
Pokaż wszystkie (-3)
Nr Piętro Powierzchnia Cena netto Karta lokalu  
C1.0.1 0 48.8 270 108zł Zapytaj
Pokaż wszystkie (-5)

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej? Napisz do nas

Szczecin

 

BIURO SPRZEDAŻY

Nautica

ul. Mjr W. Raginisa 19/1u
661 919 006

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. – pt.: 9.00 – 17.00
sobota: 10.00 – 14.00

 

 

DORADCY KLIENTA

Joanna Jakowicz

661 910 904
joanna.jakowicz@sgi.pl

 

Małgorzata Ostolska

661 919 744
malgorzata.ostolska@sgi.pl

 

 

DYREKTOR SPRZEDAŻY

Piotr Miłoszewski

661 912 958
piotr.miloszewski@sgi.pl

 

 

DORADCA KREDYTOWY

Arkadiusz Wasyłenko

601 745 373
arkadiusz.wasylenko@awfinanse.pl

Łódź

 

BIURO SPRZEDAŻY

Barciński Park

ul. Tylna 4F, Łódź
661 911 917

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. – pt.: 9.00 – 18.00
sobota: 10.00 – 15.00

 

 

DORADCY KLIENTA

Sylwia Zych

661 915 828
sylwia.zych@sgi.pl

Emilia Tyrek

693 130 204
emilia.tyrek@sgi.pl

Izabela Porębska

661 919 212
izabela.porebska@sgi.pl

 

 

DYREKTOR SPRZEDAŻY

Małgorzata Śniegocka – Moterska

 

 

 

DORADCY KREDYTOWI

Artur Janiak

605 475 060
artur.janiak@raiffeisen.pl

Anna Stań

725 994 828
anna.stan@dknotus.pl

Jarosław Sosnowski

691 350 593
jaroslaw.sosnowski@opendirect.pl

Warszawa

 

BIURO SPRZEDAŻY

Włodarzewska

ul. Włodarzewska 83,
02-393 Warszawa
661 911 925
661 919 502

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. – pt.: 9.00 – 18.00
sobota: 10.00 – 14.00

 

 

DORADCY KLIENTA

Agnieszka Włodarska

661 919 502
agnieszka.wlodarska@sgi.pl

Kamila Miller

693 130 314
kamila.miller@sgi.pl

 

 

DYREKTOR SPRZEDAŻY

Marlena Jarosz

693 130 314
marlena.jarosz@sgi.pl

Doradca Kredytowy

Katarzyna Łobaza

k.lobaza@certumcfo.pl